Here I G(row)o…

Learning the language and trying to figure this world of “blogging” out…I’m hoping that this will become a place where students, parents, family and friends can comment and communicate their thoughts and insights. I think my main purpose for starting this is NOT for me to rant or state my thoughts or opinions on the latest vaccine and it’s effectiveness or in-effectiveness, how we are doing church wrong or right, the lack of “real” leaders that are leading or the quest to be as “real” and transparent as possible; but rather a place where I can place simple thoughts and current happenings in my life and LEARN from the authenticity and insight from others (that’d be where you fit in). That’s my reason for stepping out into this, up until this point unknown to me, world. I’m desperate to learn and become better and thus making me more effective where I find myself.

One thought on “Here I G(row)o…

Leave a Reply

